Top.Mail.Ru

Category Archives: Дом за рубежом

JC Home is a real estate agency founded in 2015. The purpose of the agency is to help clients buy in Bulgaria, Germany, Spain, Greece, Cyprus, Great Britain all types of real estate - plots, land, houses, cottages, apartments.

GERMAN BUILDING SITES LACK BOTH BUILDING MATERIALS AND WORKING HANDS.

Construction sites in Germany need electricians, plumbers, specialists in heating or air conditioning. There is a lack of plastic pipes and plastics, steel and wood, as well as insulation materials. MAY 10, 2021 According to the survey, many project developers are concerned about delays or downtime due to lack of materials. As announced by the Federal Association of Independent Real Estate and Housing Companies (BDW), this has become […]

BUILD WHILE EVERYTHING COLLAPSES. Investment in German housing is growing.

Investment in German housing is growing despite the sharp downturn in the global economy, and demand for own real estate remains at pre-pandemic levels. However, the excitement led to a sharp rise in prices and an increase in mortgage rates. APRIL 19, 2021 The current construction rate in Germany, to the surprise of experts, exceeds all indicators of the pre-pandemic period, and the capitalization of this market segment continues […]

MORTGAGE IN GERMANY IS EXPERIENCED BY A BOOM, BUT INTEREST RATES ON LOANS ARE INCREASING.

High demand for real estate has further exacerbated the construction financing boom during the 2020 COVID crisis. APRIL 12, 2021 The amount of construction loans issued by German banks rose to a record 273 billion euros after 263 billion euros in 2019. In turn, the volume of mortgage lending to individuals by banks amounted to just under 1.4 trillion euros. In the past [[]

Germany is issuing an increasing number of building permits.

New construction permit figures have emerged in Germany: despite the COVID-19 crisis, a number of new construction projects have been approved. However, they will not be able to be realized quickly. MARCH 29, 2021 The pandemic did not lead to a decrease in permits for apartment construction last year. According to the Federal Statistical Office, that number is up 2.2 percent from [[]

"IT WOULD BE RISKY SPECULATION TO BET ON A FURTHER INCREASE IN PRICES"

Real estate is becoming more expensive, especially in megacities and university cities. But there are many signs of a reversal of prices. MARCH 22, 2021 The Unicenter residential complex in Cologne rises above the Sulz district. Nearly explosive property prices in the Cologne and Bonn areas are leading to a sharp rise in mortgage demand. Meanwhile, in Berlin during the Crown, the struggle is raging [[]

IS IT STILL PROTECTION OF TENANTS OR IS IT ALREADY SOCIALISM?

Berlin is starting to collect signatures for a referendum that could turn the housing market across the country. Large housing companies, such as the Deutsche Wohnen Group, are subject to expropriation. MARCH 15, 2021 In the autumn, Berliners will probably be able to decide whether the government of their land should disband the Dax group. The Deutsche Wohnen housing group, one of Germany's 30 most important joint-stock corporations, owns more […]

HOUSING IN GERMANY: PENSIONERS HAVE 60 SQUARE METERS PER PERSON.

In Germany, the largest living space - the elderly, the least - migrants. Every second inhabitant of the country has at least 41 square meters at his disposal. And what is the average size of apartments? 09 MARCH 2021 A coronavirus pandemic with prolonged lockdowns, closed schools and remote work has shown how important it is to have enough space at home for everyone […]

Why the dream of owning a home for Germans often remains unfulfilled.

High prices do not allow families to buy single-family homes. Municipalities are slowing down new construction with restrictions. However, more and more Germans are buying real estate. MARCH 01, 2021 "Your own four walls are the most important place in the world" is the advertising slogan of Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall. Indeed, many German families want to live in their own homes. In practice, this desire […]

Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, the number of objects sold in court is declining.

The number of mortgage sales in Germany has been declining for years, even during a pandemic. However, for a number of reasons, experts expect this trend to end soon. FEBRUARY 22, 2021 The number of collateral facilities in Germany during the pandemic decreased. According to a study by the specialized publishing house Argetra, last year proceedings were initiated on 14,853 real estate objects with a total […]

Where is the rent falling in Germany - and where is it still rising?

According to current data, rents for rent in many cities have fallen significantly recently. One reason for this is the crown pandemic. However, the price of condominiums continues to rise relentlessly FEBRUARY 15, 2021 After almost two years of stagnation, rents in Germany are falling, albeit minimally. According to the latest data, in the fourth quarter of 2020, prices fell by 0.1 […]

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
EN

Top.Mail.Ru

Категория Архиви: Дом за рубежом

„ДжейСи хоум” – агенция недвижимости основана в 2015 г. Цель агенции – помогать клиентам покупать в Болгарии, Германии, Испании, Греции, Кипр, Великобритании все виды недвижимости – участки, земли, дома, дачи, апартаменты.

ИПОТЕКА В ГЕРМАНИИ ПЕРЕЖИВАЕТ БУМ, НО ПРОЦЕНТНЫЕ СТАВКИ ПО КРЕДИТАМ ПОВЫШАЮТСЯ.

Высокий спрос на недвижимость еще больше усилил бум финансирования строительства в период COVID-кризиса 2020 года. 12 АПРЕЛЯ 2021 Сумма выданных немецкими банками ссуд на строительство вырос до рекордных 273 миллиардов евро после 263 миллиардов евро в 2019 году. В свою очередь объем ипотечного кредитования частных лиц банками составил чуть менее 1,4 триллиона евро. В прошлом […]

Германия выдает всё большее количество разрешений на строительство.

В Германии появились новые цифры о разрешении на строительство: несмотря на кризис, связанный с COVID-19, было одобрено достаточно много новых строительных проектов. Однако быстро реализоваться они не смогут. 29 МАРТА 2021 Пандемия не привела к снижению разрешений на строительство квартир в прошлом году. По данным Федерального статистического управления, это число выросло на 2,2 процента по сравнению […]

„БЫЛО БЫ РИСКОВАННОЙ СПЕКУЛЯЦИЕЙ ДЕЛАТЬ СТАВКУ НА ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ ПОВЫШЕНИЕ ЦЕН“

Недвижимость становится все дороже, особенно в мегаполисах и университетских городах. Но появляются множество признаков обратного разворота цен. 22 МАРТА 2021 Кельнский жилой комплекс Unicenter возвышается над районом Зюльц.  Почти взрывные цены на недвижимость в районе Кельна и Бонна приводят к резкому росту спроса на ипотечные кредиты.  Тем временем в Берлине во времена Короны бушует борьба […]

ЭТО ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ЗАЩИТА АРЕНДАТОРОВ ИЛИ ЭТО УЖЕ СОЦИАЛИЗМ?

В Берлине начинается сбор подписей за референдум, который может перевернуть рынок жилья по всей стране. Крупные жилищные компании, такие как Deutsche Wohnen Group, подлежат экспроприации. 15 МАРТА 2021 Осенью берлинцы, вероятно, смогут решить, следует ли правительству своей земли распустить группу Dax. Жилищная группа Deutsche Wohnen, одна из 30 самых важных акционерных корпораций Германии, владеет более […]

ЖИЛЬЕ В ГЕРМАНИИ: У ПЕНСИОНЕРОВ – 60 КВАДРАТНЫХ МЕТРОВ НА ЧЕЛОВЕКА.

В ФРГ больше всего жилплощади – у пожилых, меньше всего – у мигрантов. Каждый второй житель страны имеет в своем распоряжении не менее 41 кв. м. А каков средний размер квартир? 09 МАРТА 2021 Пандемия коронавируса с длительными локдаунами, закрытыми школами и работой в удаленном режиме показала, насколько важно иметь дома достаточно места для всех […]

Почему мечта о собственном доме для немцев часто остается невыполненной.

Высокие цены не позволяют семьям покупать дома на одну семью. Муниципалитеты ограничениями замедляют новое строительство. Однако все больше немцев покупают недвижимость. 01 МАРТА 2021 „Ваши собственные четыре стены – самое важное место в мире“ – это рекламный слоган банка Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall. Действительно, многие немецкие семьи хотят проживать в собственном жилье. На практике это желание […]

НЕСМОТРЯ НА ПАНДЕМИЮ COVID-19 КОЛИЧЕСТВО ОБЪЕКТОВ, ПРОДАЮЩИХСЯ НА СУДЕ, СОКРАЩАЕТСЯ.

Количество случаев продаж залоговой недвижимости в Германии снижается годами, даже во время пандемии. Однако по ряду причин эксперты ожидают, что эта тенденция скоро прекратится. 22 ФЕВРАЛЯ 2021 Число залоговых объектов в Германии во время пандемии снизилось. Согласно исследованию специализированного издательства Argetra, в прошлом году было возбуждено производство дел по 14 853 объектам недвижимости с общей […]

Где арендная плата падает в Германии – и где она все еще растет?

По текущим данным, арендная плата за аренду во многих городах в последнее время значительно упала. Одна из причин этого – пандемия короны. Однако цена кондоминиумов продолжает неумолимо расти 15 ФЕВРАЛЯ 2021 После почти двухлетнего застоя арендная плата в Германии падает, хотя и минимально. По последним данным, в четвертом квартале 2020 года цены снизились на 0,1 […]

Интерес покупателей недвижимости в Чехии смещается в сторону окраин чешских городов.

В Чехии все виды недвижимости имеют спрос на рынке. Особую ценность представляет земля для застройки жилыми домами. Этот вид недвижимого имущества обладает свойством быть всегда востребованным. Чтобы появился новый дом в один или много этажей, надо иметь место на карте города или поселка, где объект будет построен. Земля с целевым назначением для строительства может быть […]

Ипотечный бум закончился: кредиты на покупку жилья в Чехии стали брать реже.

Ипотечное кредитование в развитых странах всегда было стимулирующим фактором для экономики и, особенно, для строительной индустрии. Отсутствие подобного кредитования может создать ситуацию, когда население перестанет покупать квартиры. В стабильно растущей экономике ипотечное кредитование выгодно банкам и населению, поскольку открывает возможность приобретения жилья без наличия полной суммы сделки. В новых условиях режим ипотеки требует от заемщика […]

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
RU